Skip to content
Sign up for alerts via text or email

GO TO AUCTION Security & Technology Auction Stafford, VA Closing Tues, June 23 Carryout Deli GO TO AUCTION Stafford, VA Closing Wednesday, April 22 Musical Auction GO TO AUCTION Sterling, VA Closing Thurs, June 4 Closes Wednesday, April 22 Rasmus Auction safety precautions All Pickups Are By scheduled appointment Only Minimum 10 feet Social Distancing No Contact Check-in And Check-out Process With Your Phone Rasmus Staff Is Wearing Gloves Using Wipes & Hand Sanitizer Rasmus Staff Is Wiping Down Common Area Surfaces Such As Tables & Door Handles We Are Monitoring & Implementing Guidelines & Recommendations Movers Are Available By Pre-Arangement For Most Auctions GO TO AUCTION Estate Auction Fredericksburg, VA Closing Thurs, June 18 Restaurant Equipment GO TO AUCTION Fairfax, VA Closing Fri, June 19 Lighting Auction GO TO AUCTION Washington DC Closing Mon, June 8 Security Equipment GO TO AUCTION Stafford, VA Closing Tues, June 23 GO TO AUCTION Surplus Auction Hyattsville, MD Closing Tues, June 23 Restaurant Auction GO TO AUCTION Fairfax, VA Closing Fri, June 19 Home Goods GO TO AUCTION Hyattsville, MD Closing Thurs, June 11 Materials & Tools GO TO AUCTION Washington, DC Closing Mon, June 1 GO TO AUCTION Materials & Tools Washington DC Closing Mon, June 1 Hi-End Hotel Furnishings & Decor GO TO AUCTION Washington DC Starts Closing 3:07 PM Monday March 29 Contracting Material GO TO AUCTION Hyattsville, MD Closing Tues, June 23 GO TO AUCTION Kabob Restaurant GO TO AUCTION Closing Wed, June 3 Silver Spring, MD GO TO AUCTION Antique Lighting & Decor Washington DC Closing Mon, June 8 Hi-End Hotel Furnishings & Decor GO TO AUCTION Washington DC Starts Closing 3:07 PM Monday March 29 Coffee Shop GO TO AUCTION Fairfax Station, VA Closing Wed, June 10 GO TO AUCTION Appliances & Decor GO TO AUCTION Closing Thurs, June 11 Hyattsville, MD
Scroll To Top